الشركاء

  • home
  • /
  • الشركاء

لا أحد يشك أن دور إنترنت الأشياء في تحسين قطاع الشركات سيستمر في التصاعد ليصبح جزء معهم من أي عمل. وإن وعي مشينزتوك بذلك ينعكس على طريقة بنائها لنظام العمل التشاركي.

ستساعد مشينزتوك قطاع الأعمال من كسب المال في هذا المجال التكنولوجي المتقدم من دون الحاجة إلى البدء من الصفر أو المرور في متاعب عالم التكنولوجيا والكمبيوتر. فنحن بنينا بنجاح نظام عمل تشاركي متين و خففنا معاناة العملاء من التعامل مع سوق إنترنت الأشياء الإقليمي المتبعثر والفاقد للمعايير.

إن مجال عمل إنترنت الأشياء عالي ومتنوع إن كنت مشغل شبكة أو مزود حلول أفقية أو مصنع أجهزة الاستشعار أو مشغل أنظمة ….الخ. وهنا يمكن العمل التشاركي من خلال التركيز على أمور مثل الفوترة والتوصيل وخدمة العملاء. وعليه ستستفيد الأعمال التخصصية أو الواسعة من برنامج الشراكة الخاص بنا.

تمتع برنامج الشراكة في مشينزتوك بالمرونة وأساليب قابلة للتشغيل لتصبح شريكاً. كل ما عليك فعله هو أن تحدد ما إن كنت تريد بناء قاعدة مشتركة من نمو الإيرادات. إن كنت تريد ذلك، فلم الإنتظار؟ إتصل بنا اليوم.

تحالف لورا

تفخر شركة مشينزتوك بأن تكون عضواً في تحالف لورا المتكون من أكثر من 400 شركة هدفهم تحسين خصائص شبكة لورا لضمان قابلية التشغيل والتوسع في الشبكات منخفضة الطاقة و واسعة النطاق وتطبيقات إنترنت الأشياء. وهذا من خلال عملها مع الشركات ومجموعات في مجال إنترنت الأشياء. يقوم تحالف لورا على جعل شبكة لورا المعيار للشبكات منخفضة الطاقة وواسعة النظاق LPWANs وتطبيقات إنترنت الأشياء. في يومنا الحالي توجد شبكات لورا الخاصة والعامة في أكثر من 50 دولة.

نطاق واسع

طاقة منخفضة

تحديد الموقع الجغرافي

تكلفة قليلة

معايير مفتوحة

Partners

No one doubts that the role of Internet of Things in enhancing enterprises will keep escalating. In a way that will make it an essential part of any business. machinestalk full awareness of that fact reflected in the way we built our ecosystem.

machinestalk will help businesses making money in this field of highly advanced technology without the need of starting from  scratch or going through the hassle world of technology and computing. We are successfully building a complete and solid ecosystem that will relieve our customers from the suffer of dealing with the standards-lacking and fragmented regional IoT Market.

riyadh

The business potentials of IoT are high and diverse. whether you are a network operator, Vertical solution Providers,  Edge Devices and sensors manufacturer or system interrogators, the list can go on and on. The ecosystem allows non-tech businesses to get a slice of the cake as well by filling in categories like billing, Delivery, and customer service. Businesses with wide or specific expertise will both benefit from our partnership program.

machinestalk partnership program promises a flexible and highly interoperabable methods to become a partner. All you need to do is to determine whether or not you want to establish a foundation for mutual revenue growth. If yes, why the wait? Contact us Today.

map
lora

LoRa Alliance

Machinestalk is proudly a member of the LoRa Alliance, a group of more than 400 companies committed to driving and enhancing the LoRaWAN specification to ensure interoperability and scalability of LPWANs and IoT applications. Through its work with member companies and IoT industry groups, the LoRa Alliance is making LoRaWAN the standard for LPWANs focused on low-power, long-range IoT applications. To date, there are LoRaWAN public and private networks in more than 50 countries.

Long Range

trans-70x70-1

Low Power

trans-70x70-1

Geolocation

trans-70x70-1

Low Cost

trans-70x70-1

Open Standard

trans-70x70-1